Fort Sam Houston ISD

School Board » Meetings Dates

Meetings Dates

 The FSHISD Regular Board Meeting dates for 2017-2018 are:

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017- Budget Hearing @ 10:00 am: Regular Business Meeting @ 11:00 am
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

     

     

    All board meetings are held in the FSHISD Professional Development Center (4005 Winans Rd.) at 11:00 am (unless otherwise noted) and are open to the public.

 
Board Meetings »